Home About Us Events Committee Merchandise News Plus Brewery History

Committee Members

Steve Orford ChairmanKaren Williams SecretaryBob Newton Membership Secretary/ Magazine Editor.Dave Wilkinson MerchandisingDennis Roberts Drink Tokens AdministratorAndrew Wells Treasurer/Vice Chair/ Business  Correspondant

Mick Young

Press Officer/ Venues Coordinator

Trevor White

For more about Trev’s Life & Times click here

Social Sub-Committee

Bob Newton
Dennis Roberts
Mick Young
Alan Horton

If you have any comments or suggestions about the website then contact Trev White

If you are interested in helping run the FoHB  please contact a member of the Committee